妊娠10-11周药物流产

妊娠在10-11周仍可通过药物安全终止妊娠,但有些注意事项。

根据妊娠周数计算药物流产的安全性

在妊娠的早期进行流产具有较低的综合风险。随着妊娠期增加流产的综合风险也随之增加。以下表显示妊娠期增加对流产风险增加的影响。虽然在妊娠后期,流产风险会增加,在妊娠11周流产仍可视为安全

妇女妊娠期长度需要进

一步医疗护理的百分数

  • 0-49天(0-7周)
  • 40-63天(7-9周)
  • 64-70天(9-10周)
  • 71-77天(10-11周)
  • 2%
  • 25%
  • 27%
  • 33%

信度·评分 https://www.womenonweb.org/

如果在妊娠期10周后流产你会遇到什么情形?

药物流产可导致孕妇出血。出血量可能大于正常过程,可能出现血块。妊娠期在10-11周,可见妊娠组织。这属正常现象,无需担心。在流产时会出现的正常现象。在沉闷过程,在卫生间可处置更大的血块或妊娠组织。如果您所在的国家流产为非法,请确保您的处理行为安全谨慎。

作者:

本网站的所有内容都是由HowToUseAbortionPill.org团队根据全国堕胎联合会、Ipas、世界卫生组织、DKTInternational和carafem的标准和协议编写的。

全国堕胎联合会(NAF) 是北美节育医务人员的专业协会,也是支持堕胎合法化的领导者。HowToUseAbortionPill.org上的内容与NAF发布的《2020年临床政策指南》一致。

Ipas 是唯一一个专注于扩大安全堕胎和避孕护理机会的国际组织。HowToUseAbortionPill.org上的内容与Ipas发布的《 2019年生殖健康临床更新》一致。

世界卫生组织(WHO) 是联合国专门负责国际公共卫生的机构。HowToUseAbortionPill.org上的内容与世卫组织发布的《2012年安全堕胎:卫生系统技术和政策指南》一致。

DKT International 是一家注册的非营利组织,成立于1989年,旨在将社会营销力量集中在一些在计划生育、艾滋病毒/艾滋病预防和安全堕胎方面需求最大的国家。

carafem 是一个诊所网络,可提供方便且专业的堕胎护理和计划生育服务,这样人们就可以控制孩子的数量和生育间隔。


References:

This website may require anonymous cookies and various third party services to function properly. You can read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policies. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Medical Abortion with Pills Between 10-11 Weeks of Pregnancy

Pregnancies between 10-11 weeks can still be terminated safely and effectively using medical abortion pills, but there are some special considerations to take into account.

Medical Abortion Safety By Week

Abortions that occur early in a pregnancy have a low risk of complication. The risk of complication increases as the pregnancy continues to develop. The chart below demonstrates how complication risk increases with pregnancy duration. Though risk does rise in later pregnancies, a medical abortion with pills at 11 weeks is still considered safe.

Length of pregnancy

% of women who needed further medical care

  • 0- 49 days (0-7 weeks)
  • 40-63 days (7-9 weeks)
  • 64-70 days (9-10 weeks)
  • 71-77 days (10-11 weeks)
  • 2%
  • 2.5%
  • 2.7%
  • 3.3%

Credit: https://www.womenonweb.org/

What Will You See During An Abortion After 10 Weeks?

A medical abortion will cause women to bleed. This bleeding can be heavier than your normal period and may include clots. It is possible for women who are between 10-11 weeks pregnant to see something that may be recognizable, or may look like tissue. This is normal and should not alarm you. It is a sign that the abortion is proceeding as expected. As with a heavy period, you can safely dispose of larger blood clots or tissue in the toilet. If you live in a country where abortion or the abortion pills are illegal, make sure you dispose of anything recognizable carefully and discreetly.

Authors:

All content featured on this website is written by the HowToUseAbortionPill.org team in compliance with standards and protocols from The National Abortion Federation, Ipas, the World Health Organization, DKT International and carafem.

The National Abortion Federation (NAF) is the professional association of abortion providers in North America, and a leader in the pro-choice movement. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the 2020 Clinical Policy Guidelines released by NAF.

Ipas is the only international organization solely focused on expanding access to safe abortion and contraceptive care. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the Clinical Updates In Reproductive Health 2019 released by Ipas.

The World Health Organization (WHO) is a specialized agency of the United Nations responsible for international public health. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the 2012 Safe abortion: technical and policy guidance for health systems released by WHO.

DKT International is a registered, non-profit organization founded in 1989 to focus the power of social marketing on some of the largest countries with the greatest needs for family planning, HIV/AIDS prevention and safe abortion.

carafem is a clinic network providing convenient and professional abortion care and family planning so people can control the number and spacing of their children.


References:

This website may require anonymous cookies and various third party services to function properly. You can read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policies. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.