بعد استخدام حبة الدواء

هناك نوعان من الأدوية التي تُستخدم للإجهاض، هما: ميفيبريستون وميزوبروستول. ويكون الإجهاض بالحبوب أفضل في حالة تناول هذين الدواءين معًا. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، فإنه في حالة عدم توافر ميفيبريستون، فإن استخدام ميزوبروستول وحده سيكون مفيدًا وآمنًا في إنهاء الحمل أيضًا.

After Use Pills

كيف ستشعرين بعد تناول حبوب الاجهاض

بعد استخدام حبة الدواء: الميفيبريستون

بعض النساء لديهم نزيف خفيف بعد تناول الميفيبريستون. البعض الآخر لا. كلاهما طبيعيان.

بعد استخدام حبة الدواء:الميزوبروستول وحده

لتقلصات والنزيف هما الآثار الجانبية الرئيسية لهذه الحبوب. تعد هذه الأعراض علامة جيدة لأنها تظهر بدء فاعلية الأدوية. لكن ما هو مدى هذه التقلصات وهذا النزيف؟

بالنسبة لبعض النساء، قد تكون التقلصات شديدة بل أشد في شدتها من تقلصات الدورة الشهرية (إذا كنت ممن يعانون من تقلصات الدورة الشهرية)

بالنسبة لبعض النساء، يكون النزيف أغزر من كمية الدم المعتادة أثناء الدورة الشهرية وأيضاً من الشائع إفراز جلطات دم خلال أول عدة ساعات بعد اتخاذ ميسوبروستول. حجم الجلطات سيختلف اعتماداً على مرحلة الحمل.

بالنسبة للنساء الأخريات، يماثل الأمر الحال عند الدورة الشهرية من حيث التقلصات ونزول الدم

لا تندهش إذا كان ما عانيت من غزارة في نزول الدم أو ألم

إذا ما كان الأبم شديدا نتيجة للتقلصات، يمكنك تناول الايبوبروفين فهو مسكن جيد للألم. يمكنك شراء آيبوبروفين 200 مجم (بدون وصفه طبية) في معظم البلدان. تناولي 4 أقراص كل 6 ساعات. وعليه يمكنك تحمل ألم التقلصات

يمكنك أن تشربي وتأكلي كما تريدين.

حاولي أن تبقي في مكان مريح حتى لتشعري بالراحة وتتحسني

أغلبية النساء تتحسن خلال أقل من ٢٤ ساعة.

ملحوظة:

من المحتمل أن تظل نتيجة إختبار الحمل الخاص بك إيجابية بعد مرور أسبوعين من الإجهاض و ذلك نتيجة لما تبقى من أثر الهرمونات فى جسمك. فإذا كنت مازلت تشعرين بأعراض الحمل ( ألم عند لمس الثدى ، غثيان ، إرهاق ، و ما إلى ذلك ) بعد إستخدام حبوب الإجهاض فعليك بزيارة طبيب.

كوني على علم

While passing a pregnancy, the above symptoms are normal. Be alert. Below are some signs that you may be at risk for a complication.

كمية نزول الدم:

كمية نزول الدم: في حال اضطرارك لتغيير فوطتين صحيتين مبللتين بالكامل من المقاس الكبير على التوالي بعد فقدانك الحمل ، فهذا يعني انك تعانين من نزيف، وفي هذه الحالة، عليك طلب المساعدة الطبية. ونعني بالفوطة المبللة بالكامل أنها غارقة تماما بالدم من الأمام إلى الخلف ومن الجانب للجانب الآخر وداخليا وخارجيا

الألم الشديد:

الألم الشديد: إذا لم تتحسن الالآم بعد تناول الايبوبروفين، عليك طلب المساعدة الطبية. هذا النوع من الألم الشديد قد يعني وجود حمل خارج الرحم لم كشف عنه قبل الإجهاض وأنه في قناة فالوب وهو قد يعد خطرا على صحتك !

الشعور بالغثيان ؟

الشعور بالغثيان ؟ قد تعانين من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والشعور بالغثيان والقيء يوم أخذ الميزوبروستول، وهو ما يعد أمرا طبيعيا ومن المفترض أن تشعري بالتحسن في اليوم التالي لإستخدام حبوب الإجهاض إن لم يتحسن هذا الشعور في أي يوم بعد استخدام الميزوبروستول، عليك طلب المساعدة الطبية العاجلة.

المؤلفون:

  • جميع المحتوى المعروض على هذا الموقع مكتوب من قبل فريق HowToUseAbortionPill.org وفقًا للمعايير والبروتوكولات الصادرة عن الاتحاد الوطني للإجهاض ومنظمة Ipas ومنظمة الصحة العالمية ومنظة DKT الدولية ومركز carafem.
  • يعتبر الاتحاد الوطني للإجهاض (NAF) بمثابة الرابطة المهنية لمقدمي خدمات الإجهاض في أمريكا الشمالية، وأحد رواد الحركة المناصرة للإجهاض. يتماشى المحتوى المعروض على موقع HowToUseAbortionPill.org مع إرشادات السياسة السريرية لعام 2020 الصادرة عن الاتحاد.
  • Ipas هي المنظمة الدولية الوحيدة التي تركز فقط على توسيع نطاق الوصول إلى الإجهاض الآمن ووسائل منع الحمل. يتماشى المحتوى المعروض على موقع HowToUseAbortionPill.org مع التحديثات السريرية في الصحة الإنجابية لعام 2019 الصادرة عن منظمة Ipas.
  • منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) هي وكالة متخصصة تابعة للأمم المتحدة ومسئولة عن الصحة العامة الدولية. يتماشى المحتوى المعروض على موقع HowToUseAbortionPill.org مع الإجهاض الآمن لعام 2012: التوجيه الفني والسياسي للنظم الصحية الصادرة عن WHO.
  • DKT الدولية هي منظمة غير ربحية مسجلة تأسست عام 1989 لتركيز قوة التسويق الاجتماعي على بعض البلدان الكبرى الأكثر احتياجًا لتنظيم الأسرة والوقاية من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز والإجهاض الآمن.
  • carafem هي شبكة عيادات توفر رعاية ملائمة ومهنية للإجهاض وتنظيم الأسرة حتى يتمكن الناس من التحكم في عدد أطفالهم والمباعدة بين الولادات.

المراجع:

قد يتطلب هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف ارتباط مجهولة والعديد من خدمات الطرف الثالث ليعمل بشكل صحيح. يمكنك قراءة الشروط والأحكام و سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، مع العلم أن الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الموقع يمنحنا موافقتك على القيام بذلك.

After Using The Pill

What Might You Feel After Using The Abortion Pill?

After You Take Mifepristone:

  • Some women have light bleeding after taking mifepristone. Others don't. Both are normal.
Whatmight_illustration_01

After You Take Misoprostol:

  • Cramping and bleeding are the main effects. These symptoms are useful because they show the medicines are working. But how much cramping and bleeding will you have?
    • For some women, cramping is very strong —much more painful than menstrual cramps (if you have menstrual cramps).
    • For some women, bleeding is heavier than a normal menstrual period. It is also common to pass blood clots in the first few hours after taking misoprostol. The size of the clots will vary depending on how far along the pregnancy was.
    • For other women, cramping is mild and bleeding is like a normal menstrual period.
Whatmight_illustration_02
  • Do not be alarmed if you have more bleeding and cramping than a regular period
  • If you experience bad cramping ibuprofen is a good medicine to cope with pain. You can buy ibuprofen 200 mg strength over the counter (without a prescription) in most countries. Take 3-4 pills (200 mg) every 6-8 hours. This should make your pain better.
  • You can drink and eat as you like.
  • Try to stay in a comfortable place until you feel better.
  • Most women feel better in less than 24 hours.

Note:Two weeks after your abortion, a pregnancy test will still be positive due to lingering hormones in your body. If you continue to feel pregnancy symptoms (have breast tenderness, nausea, fatigue, etc.) after using the pills, visit a doctor.

Miifeandmiso_illustration_05

What are signs of complication?

While passing a pregnancy, the above symptoms are normal. Be alert. Below are some signs that you may be at risk for a complication.

Whataresigns_illustration_01

Heavy bleeding amount. If you soak 2 regular pads per hour for 2 hours in a row after you think you have passed the pregnancy, this is very heavy bleeding. You should seek medical help if you bleed this much. Soaking means that the pad is completely soaked through with blood, front-to-back, side-to-side, and through-and-through.

Whataresigns_illustration_02

Intense pain.If you have extreme pain that does not get better even after you take the ibuprofen, seek medical help. This kind of extreme pain may mean that you could have a complication related to your pregnancy. Unresolved pain that is not relieved by ibuprofen can be a danger sign. We suggest any pregnant woman suffering pain seek medical care.

Whataresigns_illustration_03

Feeling very sick.You may have a fever, nausea and vomiting the day you take misoprostol. This is normal. You should feel better and better each day after using abortion pills. You should not feel sick. If you feel more sick any day after you use misoprostol, you should seek medical attention.

Authors:

All content featured on this website is written by the HowToUseAbortionPill.org team in compliance with standards and protocols from The National Abortion Federation, Ipas, the World Health Organization, DKT International and carafem.

The National Abortion Federation (NAF) is the professional association of abortion providers in North America, and a leader in the pro-choice movement. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the 2020 Clinical Policy Guidelines released by NAF.

Ipas is the only international organization solely focused on expanding access to safe abortion and contraceptive care. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the Clinical Updates In Reproductive Health 2019 released by Ipas.

The World Health Organization (WHO) is a specialized agency of the United Nations responsible for international public health. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the 2012 Safe abortion: technical and policy guidance for health systems released by WHO.

DKT International is a registered, non-profit organization founded in 1989 to focus the power of social marketing on some of the largest countries with the greatest needs for family planning, HIV/AIDS prevention and safe abortion.

carafem is a clinic network providing convenient and professional abortion care and family planning so people can control the number and spacing of their children.


References:

This website may require anonymous cookies and various third party services to function properly. You can read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policies. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.