服药之后

进行药物流产有2种选择。2种方式都行之有效:

After Use Pills

使用止孕药片后会有什么感觉?

服药之后 : 米非司酮

服用米非司酮后可能会有轻微出血。这是很正常的现象!

服药之后 : 米索前列醇

绞痛和出血是主要的副作用。这些症状是良好的信号,因为它们说明药物在起作用。不过,绞痛会到什么程度,出血量又会有多少呢?

一些妇女会感到非常强烈的绞痛—比痛经要疼得多(如患有痛经的话)。

一些妇女的出血比经期出血量多很多。在服用米索前列醇后的最初几个小时通过血液凝块也很常见。凝块的大小将取决于怀孕的距离是多少。

一些妇女只有轻微绞痛,出血量也和经期间的出血量相当。

如果大量出血并伴有剧痛,千万不要惊慌。如果你对在几小时内持续大量出血和剧痛有了足够的思想准备,那么一旦疼痛和出血量没有达到预想的程度,你将如释重负。

布洛芬可以有效缓解剧烈的绞痛。在大多数国家,不用处方就可以在药店里买到含量200毫克的布洛芬片。每6小时服用4片,这样可以缓解绞痛。

你可以吃喝你所喜欢的。

尽量呆在一个舒适的地方,直到你感觉变好。

大多数女性在不到24小时内感觉良好。

注:

由于体内有激素残留,堕胎两周后孕检结果可能仍呈阳性。使用药片后仍有妊娠症状(如乳房触痛、恶心、疲劳等)者应当就医。

我们希望你能做好准备

以上是排出孕囊时的正常症状。

出血量:

如果你在怀孕后连续2小时后都出现每小时都有2个垫子的出血量,那就是非常严重的出血。如果你的出血量有这么多,就应该就医了。浸透的意思是大块卫生棉完全吸满了鲜血。

剧烈疼痛:

如果服用布洛芬并未缓解极度的疼痛,你就应当寻求医疗救护。这类剧痛可能意味着你遇到了子宫外孕但在堕胎前并未察觉到,而现在宫外孕已经破裂,你的生命受到了威胁!

身体不适?

使用米索前列醇当天可能会发烧,恶心和呕吐,这些是正常的症状。用药后的第二天,你可能会感觉越来越好,不适的症状消失。如果你在使用米索前列醇当天之后感到更为不适,就应当立即就医。

作者:

  • 本网站的所有内容都是由HowToUseAbortionPill.org团队根据全国堕胎联合会、Ipas、世界卫生组织、DKTInternational和carafem的标准和协议编写的。
  • 全国堕胎联合会(NAF) 是北美节育医务人员的专业协会,也是支持堕胎合法化的领导者。HowToUseAbortionPill.org上的内容与NAF发布的《2020年临床政策指南》一致。
  • Ipas 是唯一一个专注于扩大安全堕胎和避孕护理机会的国际组织。HowToUseAbortionPill.org上的内容与Ipas发布的《 2019年生殖健康临床更新》一致。
  • 世界卫生组织(WHO) 是联合国专门负责国际公共卫生的机构。HowToUseAbortionPill.org上的内容与世卫组织发布的《2012年安全堕胎:卫生系统技术和政策指南》一致。
  • DKT International 是一家注册的非营利组织,成立于1989年,旨在将社会营销力量集中在一些在计划生育、艾滋病毒/艾滋病预防和安全堕胎方面需求最大的国家。
  • carafem 是一个诊所网络,可提供方便且专业的堕胎护理和计划生育服务,这样人们就可以控制孩子的数量和生育间隔。

参考:

本网站可能需要匿名cookie和各种第三方服务才能正常运行。您可以阅读 我们的条款和条件 以及 隐私政策 。继续使用本网站即表示您同意我们这样做。

After Using The Pill

What Might You Feel After Using The Abortion Pill?

After You Take Mifepristone:

  • Some women have light bleeding after taking mifepristone. Others don't. Both are normal.
Whatmight_illustration_01

After You Take Misoprostol:

  • Cramping and bleeding are the main effects. These symptoms are useful because they show the medicines are working. But how much cramping and bleeding will you have?
    • For some women, cramping is very strong —much more painful than menstrual cramps (if you have menstrual cramps).
    • For some women, bleeding is heavier than a normal menstrual period. It is also common to pass blood clots in the first few hours after taking misoprostol. The size of the clots will vary depending on how far along the pregnancy was.
    • For other women, cramping is mild and bleeding is like a normal menstrual period.
Whatmight_illustration_02
  • Do not be alarmed if you have more bleeding and cramping than a regular period
  • If you experience bad cramping ibuprofen is a good medicine to cope with pain. You can buy ibuprofen 200 mg strength over the counter (without a prescription) in most countries. Take 3-4 pills (200 mg) every 6-8 hours. This should make your pain better.
  • You can drink and eat as you like.
  • Try to stay in a comfortable place until you feel better.
  • Most women feel better in less than 24 hours.

Note:Two weeks after your abortion, a pregnancy test will still be positive due to lingering hormones in your body. If you continue to feel pregnancy symptoms (have breast tenderness, nausea, fatigue, etc.) after using the pills, visit a doctor.

Miifeandmiso_illustration_05

What are signs of complication?

While passing a pregnancy, the above symptoms are normal. Be alert. Below are some signs that you may be at risk for a complication.

Whataresigns_illustration_01

Heavy bleeding amount. If you soak 2 regular pads per hour for 2 hours in a row after you think you have passed the pregnancy, this is very heavy bleeding. You should seek medical help if you bleed this much. Soaking means that the pad is completely soaked through with blood, front-to-back, side-to-side, and through-and-through.

Whataresigns_illustration_02

Intense pain.If you have extreme pain that does not get better even after you take the ibuprofen, seek medical help. This kind of extreme pain may mean that you could have a complication related to your pregnancy. Unresolved pain that is not relieved by ibuprofen can be a danger sign. We suggest any pregnant woman suffering pain seek medical care.

Whataresigns_illustration_03

Feeling very sick.You may have a fever, nausea and vomiting the day you take misoprostol. This is normal. You should feel better and better each day after using abortion pills. You should not feel sick. If you feel more sick any day after you use misoprostol, you should seek medical attention.

Authors:

All content featured on this website is written by the HowToUseAbortionPill.org team in compliance with standards and protocols from The National Abortion Federation, Ipas, the World Health Organization, DKT International and carafem.

The National Abortion Federation (NAF) is the professional association of abortion providers in North America, and a leader in the pro-choice movement. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the 2020 Clinical Policy Guidelines released by NAF.

Ipas is the only international organization solely focused on expanding access to safe abortion and contraceptive care. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the Clinical Updates In Reproductive Health 2019 released by Ipas.

The World Health Organization (WHO) is a specialized agency of the United Nations responsible for international public health. Content on HowToUseAbortionPill.org is aligned with the 2012 Safe abortion: technical and policy guidance for health systems released by WHO.

DKT International is a registered, non-profit organization founded in 1989 to focus the power of social marketing on some of the largest countries with the greatest needs for family planning, HIV/AIDS prevention and safe abortion.

carafem is a clinic network providing convenient and professional abortion care and family planning so people can control the number and spacing of their children.


References:

This website may require anonymous cookies and various third party services to function properly. You can read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policies. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.