Cours en ligne

Sélectionnez le cours qui vous intéresse

Cours spécifiquement conçus pour des professionnels en vue d’un avortement médical sans danger. Choisissez le cours le mieux adapté à vos besoins.

choose-online-courses

I. Cours pour les pharmaciens

Notre cours en ligne sur l’avortement médical (AM) a été conçu pour les pharmaciens et le personnel des pharmacies dans le but de leur fournir des connaissances afin de perfectionner leur pratique et de s’assurer qu’ils auront les compétences de prescrire des pillules pour avortement médical afin d’interrompre des grossesses.

II. Cours pour étudiants en médecine

Notre cours en ligne sur l’avortement médical (AM) a été conçu pour les étudiants en médecine dans le but de leur fournir des connaissances essentielles qui perfectionneront leur pratique et afin de s’assurer qu’ils sont préparés pour assister les femmes qui souhaitent subir ou ont subi un avortement médical.

III. Avortement médicamenteux pendant les crises humanitaires

Ce cours en ligne a été conçu dans le but d’améliorer les connaissances sur et l’accès à l’avortement médicamenteux (ou avortement avec des pilules) pendant les crises humanitaires. Grâce aux informations que vous apprendrez dans ce cours, vous serez à mesure de garantir que les avortements à l’aide de pilules soient sans danger, accessibles et sécurisés. Ce cours est le fruit de la collaboration entre Médecins Sans Frontières et www.HowToUseAbortionPill.org

This website may require anonymous cookies and various third party services to function properly. You can read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policies. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.

Online Courses About Medical Abortion

Courses within safe medical abortion.

Select the abortion course of your interest

Courses designed specifically for professional stakeholders within safe medical abortion. Choose the course that's right for you.

Online Courses About Medical Abortion

Select the abortion course of your interest

Courses designed specifically for professional stakeholders within safe medical abortion. Choose the course that's right for you.

Courses within safe medical abortion.

Pharmacist Abortion Course

The Medical Abortion (MA) online course has been designed for pharmacists and pharmacy workers with the aim to provide knowledge to shape their practice and ensure that they are competent in providing medical abortion pills for termination of pregnancies.

ENTER THE COURSEArrowUpRight

Medical Student Abortion Course

The Medical Abortion (MA) online course has been designed for medical students with the aim to provide critical knowledge that will shape their practice and ensure that they are prepared to support women who seek or have received a medical abortion.

ENTER THE COURSEArrowUpRight

Medication Abortion In Humanitarian Aid Settings

This online course has been designed with the aim of increasing knowledge about and access to medication abortion (or abortion with pills) in humanitarian settings. With the information you will learn in this course, you can help to ensure that abortions with pills are safe, accessible, and secure. This course is produced in collaboration between Médecins Sans Frontières and www.HowToUseAbortionPill.org

ENTER THE COURSEArrowUpRight