其他堕胎常见问题

流产方法不应与预防怀孕的方法(避孕方法,包括紧急避孕)混淆。避孕方法的工作原理是防止排卵(卵子的释放)或阻止卵子和精子相遇。避孕方法,包括紧急避孕,不能用来终止或中断已确定的怀孕。你可以访问 www.findmymethod.org 了解更多关于避孕方法的信息。

紧急避孕药(ECPs)是防止无保护措施性交后怀孕的一种安全有效的方法。它们通过阻止排卵(卵子的释放)或阻止卵子和精子相遇来发挥作用。ECPs不会终止或中断已建立的妊娠。ECPs不同于药物流产方案(包括米非司酮和米索前列醇)。这两种治疗方法对全球妇女生殖健康至关重要。

有两种常见的堕胎方法:
1) 药物流产:药物流产使用药理学药物终止妊娠。有时也使用“非手术流产”或“药物流产”等术语。

2) 手术流产:在手术流产过程中,合格的专业人员会将子宫经子宫颈排空,终止妊娠。这些程序包括手动真空吸入(MVA)和膨胀和疏散(D E)。

如需更多信息,您可以通过 info@howtouseabortionpill.org 与我们的团队联系

References:

HowToUseAbortionPill.org 附属于一家在美国注册的501c(3)非营利性机构。
HowToUseAbortionPill.org 仅提供以信息为目的的内容,不属于任何医疗机构。

Other Abortion FAQs

Abortion methods should not be confused with methods to prevent pregnancy (contraceptive methods, including emergency contraception). Contraceptive methods work by preventing ovulation (the release of an egg) or by stopping the egg and sperm from meeting. Contraceptive methods, including emergency contraception, cannot be used to terminate or interrupt an established pregnancy. You can visit www.findmymethod.org to learn more about contraceptive methods.

Emergency contraceptive pills (ECPs) are a safe and effective means of preventing pregnancy after unprotected sexual intercourse. They work by preventing ovulation (the release of an egg) or by stopping the egg and sperm from meeting. ECPs will not terminate or interrupt an established pregnancy. ECPs are different from medical abortion regimens (which include mifepristone and misoprostol). Both treatments are of critical importance for women’s reproductive health globally.

There are two common types of abortion methods: 1) Medical abortion: Medical abortions use pharmacological drugs to terminate the pregnancy. Sometimes the terms “non-surgical abortion” or “abortion with pills” are also used.

2) Surgical abortion: In surgical abortion procedures, a qualified professional will empty the uterus through the cervix to terminate the pregnancy. These procedures include manual vacuum aspiration (MVA) and dilatation and evacuation (D&E).

For additional information, you can contact our team at info@howtouseabortionpill.org

References:

HowToUseAbortionPill.org is Affiliated With A Registered U.S.-Based 501c(3) Non-Profit Organization.
HowToUseAbortionPill.org provides Content Intended For Informational Purposes Only And Is Not Affiliated With A Medical Organization.