堕胎药物的副作用和并发症


服用米索前列醇后多少出血和抽筋是正常的?

对一些女性来说,抽筋非常严重——比月经来潮(如果你有月经来潮的话)要痛得多,出血也比月经来潮严重得多。在服用米索前列醇后的最初几个小时内,你可能会将血块传递到柠檬大小。对于其他女性来说,抽筋是轻微的,出血就像正常的月经周期。

如果我服用米索前列醇后不流血怎么办?

如果你没有出血或出血很少,并伴有严重的疼痛(尤其是右肩),而布洛芬不能缓解疼痛,请就医。这可能是异位妊娠(位于子宫外的妊娠)的征兆。虽然这种情况很少见,但可能会危及生命。如果你担心流产不成功,也可以通过 www.safe2choose.org 联系我们的朋友,向一位受过培训的流产顾问咨询。

如果我在服用堕胎药后流血过多怎么办?

如果在你认为自己已经怀孕后,你仍然坚持每小时用2个普通护垫浸泡2个小时,那就寻求医疗帮助。浸透指的是血液从正面到背面、从侧面到侧面、从里到外浸透在垫子上。

服用堕胎药后,我该怎样处理疼痛?

每6-8小时服用3-4片(200毫克),帮助缓解疼痛。记住,你也可以在使用米索前列醇之前服用布洛芬。

吃了堕胎药后我能正常饮食吗?

米索前列醇溶解后,你就可以随心所欲地吃了。干粮(如饼干或吐司)可能有助于缓解恶心,而绿叶蔬菜、鸡蛋和红肉可以帮助恢复流产过程中丢失的矿物质。

服用堕胎药后,我可以正常喝水吗?

米索前列醇溶解后,你可以喝任何你喜欢的液体(除了酒精)。

我可否在服用堕胎药期间及之后饮酒?

治疗过程中应避免饮酒,以免影响用药效果。在某些情况下,酒精还可能导致子宫出血增加,并降低其他用于减轻疼痛或感染的药物的疗效(对于正在处理并发症的妇女)。一般来说,在你确定流产已经完成并且你感觉身体健康之前,建议不要喝酒。

堕胎药的副作用需要多长时间才能消除?

大多数妇女将在4 - 5小时内通过妊娠,并在24小时内感觉更好。在大约3 - 4周后的下一次月经来之前,继续看到轻微的出血和斑点是正常的。

服用米索前列醇后感到恶心或恶心是正常的吗?

在这段时间里,胃部感到不适,腹泻,发冷,甚至感觉发烧都是正常的。大多数女性报告说,她们知道自己什么时候通过了妊娠期,因为出血速度减慢了,她们开始感觉好多了。

如果我在服用堕胎药后仍然怀孕,应该怎样做?

一些妇女可能需要进行外科手术,如果她们仍然怀孕后服用避孕药。记住!不完全流产的治疗方法在世界各地都很普遍。你有权享受这项服务,即使你的国家在法律上限制堕胎。

堕胎药物的副作用和并发症

对一些女性来说,抽筋非常严重——比月经来潮(如果你有月经来潮的话)要痛得多,出血也比月经来潮严重得多。在服用米索前列醇后的最初几个小时内,你可能会将血块传递到柠檬大小。对于其他女性来说,抽筋是轻微的,出血就像正常的月经周期。

如果你没有出血或出血很少,并伴有严重的疼痛(尤其是右肩),而布洛芬不能缓解疼痛,请就医。这可能是异位妊娠(位于子宫外的妊娠)的征兆。虽然这种情况很少见,但可能会危及生命。如果你担心流产不成功,也可以通过 www.safe2choose.org 联系我们的朋友,向一位受过培训的流产顾问咨询。

如果在你认为自己已经怀孕后,你仍然坚持每小时用2个普通护垫浸泡2个小时,那就寻求医疗帮助。浸透指的是血液从正面到背面、从侧面到侧面、从里到外浸透在垫子上。

每6-8小时服用3-4片(200毫克),帮助缓解疼痛。记住,你也可以在使用米索前列醇之前服用布洛芬。

米索前列醇溶解后,你就可以随心所欲地吃了。干粮(如饼干或吐司)可能有助于缓解恶心,而绿叶蔬菜、鸡蛋和红肉可以帮助恢复流产过程中丢失的矿物质。

米索前列醇溶解后,你可以喝任何你喜欢的液体(除了酒精)。

治疗过程中应避免饮酒,以免影响用药效果。在某些情况下,酒精还可能导致子宫出血增加,并降低其他用于减轻疼痛或感染的药物的疗效(对于正在处理并发症的妇女)。一般来说,在你确定流产已经完成并且你感觉身体健康之前,建议不要喝酒。

大多数妇女将在4 - 5小时内通过妊娠,并在24小时内感觉更好。在大约3 - 4周后的下一次月经来之前,继续看到轻微的出血和斑点是正常的。

在这段时间里,胃部感到不适,腹泻,发冷,甚至感觉发烧都是正常的。大多数女性报告说,她们知道自己什么时候通过了妊娠期,因为出血速度减慢了,她们开始感觉好多了。

一些妇女可能需要进行外科手术,如果她们仍然怀孕后服用避孕药。记住!不完全流产的治疗方法在世界各地都很普遍。你有权享受这项服务,即使你的国家在法律上限制堕胎。

参考

Side Effects and Complications of Abortion Pills


How much bleeding and cramping is normal after taking misoprostol?

For some women, cramping is very strong – much more painful than menstrual cramps (if you have menstrual cramps) and the bleeding is much heavier than a menstrual period. You might pass blood clots up to the size of lemons in the first few hours after taking misoprostol. For other women, cramping is mild and bleeding is like a normal menstrual period.

What if I don’t bleed after taking misoprostol?

Seek medical care if you don't bleed or have little bleeding followed by severe pain (particularly in the right shoulder) that is not relieved by ibuprofen. This can be a sign of an ectopic pregnancy (a pregnancy that is located outside of the uterus). While this is rare, it can be life threatening. You can also contact our friends at www.safe2choose.org to speak to a trained abortion counselor if you are concerned that the abortion was not successful.

What if I bleed too much after taking the abortion pill?

Seek medical care if you soak through 2 regular pads per hour for 2 hours in a row after you think you have passed the pregnancy. Soaking through means that the pad is saturated with blood front-to-back, side-to-side, and through-and-through.

What can I do to manage any pain after taking the abortion pill?

Take 3-4 pills (200 mg) every 6-8 hours to help alleviate your pain. Remember that you can also take ibuprofen before using misoprostol, too.

Can I eat normally after taking the abortion pill?

After the misoprostol has dissolved, you can eat as you like. Dry food (e.g. crackers or toast) may help with the nausea, while green leafy vegetables, eggs, and red meat can help recover the minerals lost during the abortion.

Can I drink liquids normally after taking the abortion pill?

After the misoprostol has dissolved, you can drink any liquid you like (except alcohol).

Can I drink alcohol during and after taking the abortion pill?

Alcohol should be avoided during the treatment to avoid affecting the efficiency of the medication. Alcohol may also cause increased uterine bleeding in some cases and decrease the effectiveness of other medicines taken to reduce pain or infection (for women dealing with complications). In general, it is recommended to avoid alcohol until you confirm the abortion is complete and you are feeling in good health.

How long does it take for the side effects of the abortion pill to go away?

Most women will pass the pregnancy within about 4 - 5 hours and feel better in less than 24 hours. It is normal to continue to see light bleeding and spotting until your next period in about 3 - 4 weeks.

Is it normal to feel sick or nauseous after taking misoprostol?

It is normal to feel sick to your stomach, have diarrhea, chills, or even feel like you have a fever during this time. Most women report they know when they have passed the pregnancy because the bleeding slows down, and they start to feel much better.

What should I do if I am still pregnant after taking the abortion pill?

Some women may need to have a surgical procedure if they’re still pregnant after taking the pills. Remember! Treatment for an incomplete abortion is widely available around the world. You have the right to this service, even if abortion is legally restricted in your country.

Side Effects and Complications of Abortion Pills

For some women, cramping is very strong – much more painful than menstrual cramps (if you have menstrual cramps) and the bleeding is much heavier than a menstrual period. You might pass blood clots up to the size of lemons in the first few hours after taking misoprostol. For other women, cramping is mild and bleeding is like a normal menstrual period.

Seek medical care if you don't bleed or have little bleeding followed by severe pain (particularly in the right shoulder) that is not relieved by ibuprofen. This can be a sign of an ectopic pregnancy (a pregnancy that is located outside of the uterus). While this is rare, it can be life threatening. You can also contact our friends at www.safe2choose.org to speak to a trained abortion counselor if you are concerned that the abortion was not successful.

Seek medical care if you soak through 2 regular pads per hour for 2 hours in a row after you think you have passed the pregnancy. Soaking through means that the pad is saturated with blood front-to-back, side-to-side, and through-and-through.

Take 3-4 pills (200 mg) every 6-8 hours to help alleviate your pain. Remember that you can also take ibuprofen before using misoprostol, too.

After the misoprostol has dissolved, you can eat as you like. Dry food (e.g. crackers or toast) may help with the nausea, while green leafy vegetables, eggs, and red meat can help recover the minerals lost during the abortion.

After the misoprostol has dissolved, you can drink any liquid you like (except alcohol).

Alcohol should be avoided during the treatment to avoid affecting the efficiency of the medication. Alcohol may also cause increased uterine bleeding in some cases and decrease the effectiveness of other medicines taken to reduce pain or infection (for women dealing with complications). In general, it is recommended to avoid alcohol until you confirm the abortion is complete and you are feeling in good health.

Most women will pass the pregnancy within about 4 - 5 hours and feel better in less than 24 hours. It is normal to continue to see light bleeding and spotting until your next period in about 3 - 4 weeks.

It is normal to feel sick to your stomach, have diarrhea, chills, or even feel like you have a fever during this time. Most women report they know when they have passed the pregnancy because the bleeding slows down, and they start to feel much better.

Some women may need to have a surgical procedure if they’re still pregnant after taking the pills. Remember! Treatment for an incomplete abortion is widely available around the world. You have the right to this service, even if abortion is legally restricted in your country.

References

This website may require anonymous cookies and various third party services to function properly. You can read our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policies By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.