دورات عبر الانترنت

حدد مسار اهتمامك

دورات مصممة خصيصًا للجهات المهنية صاحبة المصلحة ضمن الإجهاض الدوائي الآمن. اختر الدورة المناسبة لك.

Courses within safe medical abortion

لإجهاض الدوائي

اإلجهاض الدوائي طريقة آمنة وشائعة إلنهاء الحمل. يمكن للعاملين في الرعاية الصحية تقديم الرعاية أثناء اإلجهاض الدوائي إما عن طريق اإلشراف المباشر على العملية أو بدعم النساء إلدارة اإلجهاض ذاتًيا خارج اإلطار السريري. ستستعرض هذه الدورةالتدريبية المعلومات والموارد الالزمة لضمان حصول النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم على خيار آمن وفعال إلنهاء الحمل.

Endorsed by FIGO

تحصل على شهادةشاهد مقاطع الفيديو

الإجهاض الدوائي في أماكن المساعدة الإنسانية

صممت الدورة عبر الانترنت بهدف زيادة المعرفة حول الإجهاض الدوائي (أو الإجهاض بواسطة الحبوب) وتسهيل الوصول إليه في الأماكن التي تحتاج إلى مساعدات إنسانية. ستمكنك المعلومات التي ستكتسبها في هذه الدورة من المساعدة في ضمان كون عمليات الإجهاض باستخدام الحبوب آمنة وسليمة وسهلة المنال. أُنتجت هذه الدورة بالتعاون بين منظمة أطباء بلا حدود ومنظمة www.HowToUseAbortionPill.org.

انضم للدورة

الإجهاض المدبر ذاتيًا

تم تصميم هذه الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت لأي شخص يتطلع إلى معرفة المزيد حول إدارة الإجهاض ذاتيًا ، أو إجراء عملية إجهاض في المنزل. من خلال المعلومات التي ستتعلمها في هذه الدورة ، يمكنك المساعدة في ضمان أن عمليات الإجهاض باستخدام الحبوب آمنة ، ويمكن الوصول إليها ، وآمنة. تم إنتاج هذه الدورة http://www.howtouseabortionpill.org/التدريبية بالتعاون بين منظمة أطباء بلا حدود و

أدخل الكورس
HowToUseAbortionPill.org منظمة HowToUseAbortionPill.org تابعة لمنظمة غير ربحية مسجلة في الولايات المتحدة برقم 501c(3).
HowToUseAbortionPill.org توفر HowToUseAbortionPill.org محتوى مخصص لأغراض إعلامية فقط ولا تتبع لأي منظمة طبية.

Online Courses About Medical Abortion

Select the abortion course of your interest

Courses designed specifically for professional stakeholders within safe medical abortion. Choose the course that’s right for you.

Courses within safe medical abortion

Medical Abortion Course For Providers

Medical abortion is a safe and common method of pregnancy termination. Healthcare workers can provide care during medical abortion either by directly overseeing the process or by supporting women to self-manage the abortion outside of a clinical setting. This course will review the necessary information and resources to ensure that women around the world have access to a safe and effective option for pregnancy termination. This course is created in collaboration with International Planned Parenthood Federation.

Endorsed by FIGO

Get CertifiedWatch the Videos

Medication Abortion In Humanitarian Aid Settings

This online course has been designed with the aim of increasing knowledge about and access to medication abortion (or abortion with pills) in humanitarian settings. With the information you will learn in this course, you can help to ensure that abortions with pills are safe, accessible, and secure. This course is produced in collaboration between Médecins Sans Frontières and www.HowToUseAbortionPill.org

Enter The Course

Self-managed abortion

This online course is designed for anyone looking to learn more about self-managing abortion, or having an abortion at home. With the information you will learn in this course, you can help to ensure that abortions with pills are safe, accessible, and secure. This course is produced in collaboration between Médecins Sans Frontières and www.HowToUseAbortionPill.org

Enter The Course
HowToUseAbortionPill.org is Affiliated With A Registered U.S.-Based 501c(3) Non-Profit Organization.
HowToUseAbortionPill.org provides Content Intended For Informational Purposes Only And Is Not Affiliated With A Medical Organization.